Half Girlfriend Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: Half Girlfriend Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Artist: Mithoon, Tanishk Bagchi, Rishi Rich, Farhan Saeed, Rahul Mishra & Ami Mishra
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Tracks: 10
  • Release Date: April 28, 2017

Track List:


Tu Hi Hai Song by Rahul Mishra



Pal Bhar Chaahunga Reprise Song by Mithoon Arijit Singh


Stay a Little Longer Song by Anushka Shahaney


Half Girlfriend Love Theme Song by Mithoon


Mere Dil Mein Dialogue Version Song by Veronica Mehta Yash Narvekar
About Us
DJMP3 is best free Mp3 Song Downloader and Official Music Video Downloader and powerful way to provide access to millions of Music Song,Movie Song and Movie. Here you can Search,Watch Online,Share and Download Music Albums,Official Video and All Movie Song & mp3 and mp4 3gp flv HD videos.we also have a big library of Music Artists and albums,Bollywood Movie,Hollywood Movie,Punjabi Movie,Tamil Movie also Hindi dubbed Movie.